Name of the Website http://www.vedicratna.com Short description of the website. Why two Mukhi Rudraksha is Required to have Upper Hand of Luck? http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/why-two-mukhi-rudraksha-is-required-to-have-upper-hand-luck/ vedicratna Sat, 11 Aug 2018 04:52:38 GMT Two Mukhi Rudraksha that is called as Ardhnarishwara. The Lord Shiva anticipated in Goddess Parvati, i.e. part Lord Shiva and half Goddess Parvati Benefits of owning Cat’s eye (Lehsunia) Gemstone http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/benefits-of-owning-cats-eye-lehsunia-gemstone/ vedicratna Mon, 30 Jul 2018 07:10:24 GMT The cat’s eye (Lehsunia) gemstone is pretty a fascinating gemstone. Spaced out from its manifestation which is different and striking by its look? Why you should own one mukhi Rudraksha? http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/why-you-should-own-one-mukhi-rudraksha-vedicratna/ vedicratna Sat, 28 Jul 2018 01:21:36 GMT A One Mukhi Rudraksha could bring you enormous command, prosperity, comforts, reputation, immense confidence boost and spiritual fortification Alluring benefits of Blue Topaz Gemstone – Vedicratna http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/alluring-benefits-of-blue-topaz-gemstone-vedicratna/ vedicratna Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:31:02 GMT Generally you can get this gemstone in varied size and shapes. When you buy them from genuine stores, you get proper certifications for the same Why take a call on wearing Ruby gemstone? http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/https://www.vedicratna.com/blog/why-take-a-call-on-wearing-ruby-gemstone-online-vedicratna-gdsvcvdf/ vedicratna Sat, 07 Jul 2018 06:28:41 GMT Why take a call on wearing Ruby gemstone? Why take a call on wearing Ruby gemstone? http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/why-take-a-call-on-wearing-ruby-gemstone-online-vedicratna/ vedicratna Sat, 07 Jul 2018 05:55:23 GMT In order to get the best results of Ruby it is important to buy only genuine quality gemstone from reputed online store Vedicratna. Why take a call on wearing Ruby gemstone? http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/why-take-a-call-on-wearing-ruby-gemstone/ vedicratna Sat, 07 Jul 2018 05:55:23 GMT In order to get the best results of Ruby it is important to buy only genuine quality gemstone from reputed online store Vedicratna. 10 Enormous benefits of having and wearing Red Coral Gemstone http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/10-enormous-benefits-of-having-and-wearing-red-coral-gemstone/ vedicratna Sat, 23 Jun 2018 07:11:13 GMT Over the years red coral gemstone is being praised for its healing characteristics. Red coral gemstone has rightly achieved his name from the lustrous colours opal stone benefits in hindi http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/Opel-Stone-Benefits-explained-in-hindi/ vedicratna Thu, 24 May 2018 04:43:56 GMT Opal stone is one of the eye-catching Gemstone. opal gemstone is for good luck and charm. How to use and wear the Ruby Gemstone (Manik stone) http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/how-to-use-wear-the-ruby-gemstone-manik-stone/ vedicratna Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:34:10 GMT Get Ruby gemstone (manik stone) 50% off and also issued lab testing certificate to search easily genuine gemstone. You can buy this on vedicratna.com Opal Gemstone - Traditional Birthstone Who Born in October http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/opal-gemstone-traditional-birthstone-who-born-in-october/ vedicratna Mon, 05 Feb 2018 04:35:29 GMT Opal is the lucky gemstone for who is born in the month of October and most beautiful gemstone in the world. They have an amazing display of colors with mesmerizing patterns like fire stone, white stone etc.. Hessonite wear in Sukhlapaksha Saturday and Get Spiritual Benefits http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/hessonite-wear-sukhlapaksha-saturday-get-spiritual-benefits/ vedicratna Thu, 01 Feb 2018 04:33:15 GMT Hessonite is one of the most powerful gemstone as like blue sapphire as well as yellow sapphire. This gemstone are looking for a remedy from the Rahu dasha How to Identify Original Cat's Eye Gemstone and how to wear http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/how-to-identify-original-cats-eye-gemstone-how-to-wear/ vedicratna Tue, 30 Jan 2018 23:44:42 GMT Cat's Eye is a durable gemstone and its effect will last for really long if you are buying an original stone. Any gemstone that is worn for Rahu or Ketu has to be worn with a lot of care. Emerald Gemstone Best for the Successful Love http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/emerald-gemstone-best-for-the-successful-love/ vedicratna Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:11:01 GMT The weight of the gemstone is very important just like any other gemstones. The weight of Panna Gemstone for Spiritual benefits has to be 3 rattis, 6 or 7 rattis maximum Blue Sapphire Gemstone to Achieve Huge Success in Llife http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/blue-sapphire-gemstone-to-achieve-huge-success-in-llife/ vedicratna Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:38:26 GMT Blue Sapphire is the most important gemstone in the all nine gemstone, common name is neelam due to the color of the gemstone. This wear middle finger of the right hand. Yellow Sapphire helps in The Business and Profession http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/yellow-sapphire-helps-in-the-business-and-profession/ vedicratna Thu, 11 Jan 2018 01:55:50 GMT Yellow sapphire Co-relation between Doshas and Vedic Astrology http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/co-relation-between-doshas-vedic-astrology/ vedicratna Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:00:33 GMT Ayurveda with its doshas and Vedic astrology function on the same lines. Both grant importance to the individual’s constitution, while suggesting remedies for varied problems. Gemstone Suggestions for Good Luck - Vedicratna.com http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/gemstone-suggestions-for-good-luck-vedicratna-com/ vedicratna Thu, 04 Jan 2018 05:39:05 GMT Some of the Navratnas help to bring good luck into your life, especially when your life seems to lack any kind of direction or purpose. An expert astrologer should help you choose well Various Types of Rudraksha Beads and their Benefits http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/various-types-rudraksha-beads-their-benefits/ vedicratna Sat, 23 Dec 2017 05:44:24 GMT These are but ten types of Rudraksham or spiritual seeds. There are many more, with faces going up to 23 and beyond. Whatever kind of holy bead the astrologer recommends for you, do get it from an authentic dealer Details of Yellow Sapphire (Pukhraj) Gemstone http://www.vedicratna.com/blog/details-of-yellow-sapphire-pukhraj-gemstone/ vedicratna Thu, 21 Dec 2017 22:07:14 GMT Benefits of yellow sapphire, wear it on the index finger of your right hand. Positive thoughts replace negative ones, keeping your spirits uplifted always